2014-15 High School Boys Basketball Schedule

Head Coach: Paul Christensen

Assistant Coaches: Jon Willis


Current Record: 0-0

DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULTS
Tuesday, November 11 Watertown High School + 6:00 Watertown  
Saturday, November 15 Webb School (BB) 10:00 Bell Buckle  
Saturday, November 15 Red Boiling Springs High School 1:00 Bell Buckle  
Thursday, November 20 Chick-fil-A Classic -v- Hendersonville Christian Academy 1:00 Hendersonville  
Friday, November 21 Chick-fil-A Classic -v- Nashville Christian School 1:00 Hendersonville  
Saturday, November 22 Chick-fil-A Classic -v- Franklin Christian Academy 11:00 Hendersonville  
Tuesday, November 25 MADISON ACADEMY + 6:00 MJCA  
Tuesday, December 2 FRIENDSHIP CHRISTIAN SCHOOL + 6:00 MJCA  
Thursday, December 4 Providence Christian Academy + 6:00 Murfreesboro  
Saturday, December 6 Eagleville High School 2:00 Eagleville  
Tuesday, December 9 Madison Academy + 6:00 Madison  
Wednesday, December 10 CARROLL ACADEMY 12:00 MJCA  
Thursday, December 18 MJCA Christmas Tournament -v- Trousdale Co. 3:00 MJCA  
Friday, December 19 MJCA Christmas Tournament -v- Hendersonville Christian 7:00 MJCA  
Saturday, December 20 MJCA Christmas Tournament -v- Zion Christian Academy 2:00 MJCA  
Friday, January 2 Zion Christian Academy 6:00 Columbia  
Saturday, January 3 EAGLEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL TBA MJCA  
Tuesday, January 6 Trousdale County High School 6:00 Hartsville  
Thursday, January 8 THE KING'S ACADEMY* 4:00 MJCA  
Friday, January 9 FRANKLIN CHRISTIAN ACADEMY 6:00 MJCA  
Tuesday, January 13 Friendship Christian School* + 6:00 Lebanon  
Saturday, January 17 KNOXVILLE WEBB SCHOOL* 10:00 MJCA  
Tuesday, January 20 EZELL HARDING CHRISTIAN SCHOOL* + 6:00 MJCA  
Friday, January 23 St. Andrews School* 6:00 Sewanee  
Monday, January 26 WEBB SCHOOL (BB) 6:00 MJCA  
Tuesday, January 27 CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 MJCA  
Friday, January 30 Donelson Christian Academy* + 6:00 Donelson  
Monday, February 2 PROVIDENCE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY 6:00 MJCA  
February 5-7 TSSAA District 1 Tournament TBA Lebanon  
February 13-14 TSSAA E/M Region Tournament TBA Franklin  

* Denotes Division II District 1

+ Denotes JV Boys game prior to girls game